clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Bullpen Arms Race

A post we'll update in order to track the progress of the bullpen search.

Troy Percival

J.P. Howell

Grant Balfour

Dan Wheeler

Chad Bradford

Joe Nelson

Jason Hammel

Derek Rodriguez

Jeff Niemann

Dale Thayer

Juan Salas

Jason Childers

Randy Choate

Julio DePaula

Dewon Day

Mitch Talbot

Italicized = minor league contract

Bold = guaranteed 1 mil+

Underlined = out of options

Strikethrough = won't be in opening day bullpen

16 arms it is.