clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2014 DRaysBay Community Prospect #8

Who is the Rays 8th best prospect?

The voting was still close in the runoff, but Kiermaier emerged the winner with 55% of the votes.

1. Taylor Guerrieri (44%)

2. Jake Odorizzi (69% runoff)

3. Hak-Ju Lee (45%)

4. Enny Romero (61%)

5. Alex Colome (83%)

6. Andrew Toles (54%)

7. Kevin Kiermaier (55% runoff)

Contenders: Nick Ciuffo (C), Tim Beckham(SS/2B), Ryne Stanek(RHP), Ryan Brett(2B), Curt Casali (C), Brandon Guyer(OF), Oscar Hernandez(C), Jesse Hahn (RHP), Kirby Yates (RHP), and CJ Riefenhauser (LHP).